Summary : 14 Entries
Summary : 22 Entries
Summary : 23 Entries
Summary : 19 Entries
Summary : 13 Entries
Summary : 11 Entries
Summary : 21 Entries
Summary : 25 Entries
Summary : 29 Entries
Summary : 21 Entries

Please Select A Category

To view the entries for a specific category, please select one from the dropdown.

Competitor Name Club
Jasper Aikenhead-Cross Unaffiliated
Ahad Ather Unaffiliated
Amir Baer Unaffiliated
Decker Burke Unaffiliated
Noah Chabot Unaffiliated
Leo Costanza Unaffiliated
Gabriel Fouts-Carrico Unaffiliated
finn Jacobsen Unaffiliated
Thomas Janof Unaffiliated
Noah Montgomery Unaffiliated
Quinn Ofrancia Unaffiliated
Holtan Siegal Unaffiliated
James Sondgroth Unaffiliated
Tucker Stelling Unaffiliated
Competitor Name Club
Ethan Anderson Unaffiliated
Ethan Baron Unaffiliated
Sage Calson Unaffiliated
Aiden Donavan Unaffiliated
Saul Dugan Unaffiliated
Vail Everett Unaffiliated
Max Foley Unaffiliated
Alec Forth Unaffiliated
Orion Killian Unaffiliated
Judah Larson Unaffiliated
Josh Leader Unaffiliated
Drew Lincoln Unaffiliated
Andre Macedo Unaffiliated
Rhett McGrath Unaffiliated
Theo Murray Unaffiliated
Asher Porad Unaffiliated
Julian Raaf Unaffiliated
Silas Schwanger Unaffiliated
Eli Todd-Taraday Unaffiliated
Jack Urness Unaffiliated
Dominic Worden Unaffiliated
Isaiah Young-Brown Unaffiliated
Competitor Name Club
Skyler Avis Unaffiliated
Oliver Dofelmier Unaffiliated
Rion Dutt Unaffiliated
Gabriel Gilbert Unaffiliated
Benjamin Goodman Unaffiliated
Campbell Harcourt Unaffiliated
Rowen Higley Unaffiliated
Nick Jackson Unaffiliated
Nick Johnson Unaffiliated
Jonas Killian Unaffiliated
Parker Larner Unaffiliated
Leon Lawrence Unaffiliated
boston leon Unaffiliated
Jaxson Mull-Knutti Unaffiliated
Gunnar Negron Unaffiliated
Ben Reeves Unaffiliated
Neta Shapiro Unaffiliated
Justin Shimokura-Lee Unaffiliated
NATHAN SHULER Unaffiliated
Oliver Siegal Unaffiliated
Owen Simoneaux Unaffiliated
Kosei van Doorn Unaffiliated
Kai Wagner Unaffiliated
Competitor Name Club
Logan Allen Unaffiliated
Tobin Barth Unaffiliated
Cole Bernhard Unaffiliated
Isak Furda Unaffiliated
Elijah Gilbert Unaffiliated
Ian Hendrickson Unaffiliated
Finn Jones Unaffiliated
Kian Korfiatis Unaffiliated
Logan Lemieux Unaffiliated
Shane Moser Unaffiliated
Tristin Nelson Unaffiliated
Beckett Price Unaffiliated
Grant Rindal Unaffiliated
Cooper Rust Unaffiliated
Maddex Sanchez Unaffiliated
Henry Shawcross Unaffiliated
Samuel Siegal Unaffiliated
Dennis Stepanov Unaffiliated
Yair Tenenbaum Unaffiliated
Competitor Name Club
Eddie Crissman Unaffiliated
Michael Huang Unaffiliated
Mikah korfiatis Unaffiliated
Landon Lewis Unaffiliated
Lucas Paulin Unaffiliated
Isaac Rosewell Unaffiliated
Kingston Smith Unaffiliated
Hugh Szeto-Millstone Unaffiliated
Nathan Tan Unaffiliated
Carson Tree Unaffiliated
Damir Tsahhirov Unaffiliated
Locke Williams Unaffiliated
Everett Wilson Unaffiliated
Competitor Name Club
Hazel Ada Unaffiliated
Alice Gutsche-Smith Unaffiliated
Zoe Lang Unaffiliated
aspen leon Unaffiliated
Emily Lion Unaffiliated
JayLynn McLean Unaffiliated
Sophia Pelley Unaffiliated
clara pugh Unaffiliated
Siri Siharath Unaffiliated
Sophia Terrill Unaffiliated
Zoe Wagner Unaffiliated
Competitor Name Club
Araya Berdinka Unaffiliated
Ada Bonnett Unaffiliated
Malia Brainard Unaffiliated
Kaela Cameron Unaffiliated
Neve DeVoght Unaffiliated
Ayrie Dutt Unaffiliated
Kate Haddon Unaffiliated
Annabelle Howell Unaffiliated
Iris Kaufman Unaffiliated
Ella Kiciman Unaffiliated
Chloe Kim Unaffiliated
Meera Krishnan Unaffiliated
Audrey Larner Unaffiliated
Riley Nelson Unaffiliated
Sierra Przychodzen Unaffiliated
Halle Rife Unaffiliated
Turner Snyder Unaffiliated
Sydney Swenson Unaffiliated
Zoe Sylvester Unaffiliated
Claire Trammell Unaffiliated
Sydney Trunnell Unaffiliated
Competitor Name Club
Gwyndyln Arnold Unaffiliated
Robyn Avis Unaffiliated
Lucy Bell Unaffiliated
Sabine Bock Unaffiliated
Isobel Chi Unaffiliated
Isabella Close Unaffiliated
Hailey Damerow Unaffiliated
Amelie Everett Unaffiliated
Anaiah Galen Unaffiliated
Bryn Greenstein Unaffiliated
Ruby Koski Unaffiliated
Naomi Lahaie Unaffiliated
Aiden Lynch Unaffiliated
Gillian Lyon Unaffiliated
Lucie Martell Unaffiliated
Abby McFarlane Unaffiliated
Emelia Murphy Unaffiliated
Mia Nelson Unaffiliated
Reese Pelland Unaffiliated
Casey Schmidt Unaffiliated
Morgan Schmitter Unaffiliated
Kiera Shannon Unaffiliated
Elissa Standley Unaffiliated
Sofia Teodoro Unaffiliated
Gal Yossef Unaffiliated
Competitor Name Club
Maha Ather Unaffiliated
Alina Atkinson Unaffiliated
Avery Chighizola Unaffiliated
Lucy Crissman Unaffiliated
Annika Cushman Unaffiliated
Coral Dunn Unaffiliated
Clare Effgen Unaffiliated
Bella Everett Unaffiliated
Georgia Hansen Unaffiliated
Adelaide Johnson Unaffiliated
Catie Jones Unaffiliated
Ella Karlsen Unaffiliated
Everly Kiniry Unaffiliated
Madeline Kizner Unaffiliated
Naomi Koberstein Unaffiliated
Logan Lynch Unaffiliated
Ava Marlow Unaffiliated
Lucille Martin Unaffiliated
Maja McCarthy Unaffiliated
Kate Nazarova Unaffiliated
Olivia Pang Unaffiliated
Tessa Paulin Unaffiliated
Harper Pelland Unaffiliated
Quinn Pleger Unaffiliated
Isabel Rozendaal Unaffiliated
Ali Schneringer Unaffiliated
Lola Simpson Unaffiliated
Derin Tezcan Unaffiliated
Adi Yossef Unaffiliated
Competitor Name Club
Genevieve Allen Unaffiliated
Annaliese Alsem Unaffiliated
Ermersyn Arnold Unaffiliated
Emily Burke Unaffiliated
Laine Cox Unaffiliated
Sarina Gibson Unaffiliated
Finley Good Unaffiliated
Lila Good Unaffiliated
Sierra Guyette Unaffiliated
Lauren Kesler Unaffiliated
Sabine khandelwal Unaffiliated
Maura McCabe Unaffiliated
Delia McCorkindale Unaffiliated
Alexandra Nazarova Unaffiliated
Emilia Pang Unaffiliated
Bethany Pugh Unaffiliated
Ondine Scott-Roberts Unaffiliated
alice simoneaux Unaffiliated
Keira Tsahhirov Unaffiliated
Lily Wagner Unaffiliated
Victory Yamada Unaffiliated

© 2022 Sport:80, All rights reserved.