Summary : 13 Entries
Summary : 19 Entries
Summary : 14 Entries
Summary : 11 Entries
Summary : 7 Entries
Summary : 10 Entries
Summary : 13 Entries
Summary : 12 Entries
Summary : 17 Entries
Summary : 10 Entries

Please Select A Category

To view the entries for a specific category, please select one from the dropdown.

Competitor Name Club
Nicolas Bass Unaffiliated
Logan Brunk Unaffiliated
Gabe Cox Unaffiliated
Connor Cronk Unaffiliated
Joshua Gerhardt Unaffiliated
Alexander Higdon Unaffiliated
Harrison Higdon Unaffiliated
Hayden Kobza Unaffiliated
Henry Ley Unaffiliated
Ryan Mehlem Unaffiliated
Leighton Scott Unaffiliated
Matthew Stanioch Unaffiliated
Jinhoo Yoon Unaffiliated
Competitor Name Club
Lucas Asplund Unaffiliated
James Bailey Unaffiliated
Dash Black Unaffiliated
Dylan Clark Unaffiliated
Zach Gault Unaffiliated
Lukas Gerhardt Unaffiliated
Haddon Gooch Unaffiliated
william hitchcock Unaffiliated
Henry Holland Unaffiliated
Myles Kish Unaffiliated
Ben Lax Unaffiliated
Macen Lineberger Unaffiliated
William MacLeod Unaffiliated
Bode Mathes Unaffiliated
Austin Osborn Unaffiliated
Dylan Pope Unaffiliated
Sam Rampey Unaffiliated
Nathan Townsend Unaffiliated
Ethan Tucker Unaffiliated
Competitor Name Club
Charley Baker Unaffiliated
Chance Clayton Unaffiliated
Ronan Connolly Unaffiliated
Van Davis Unaffiliated
Soren Degeneffe Unaffiliated
Riley Emerson Unaffiliated
Slater Frank Unaffiliated
Evan McClure Unaffiliated
Micah Peeler Unaffiliated
Finn Presnell Unaffiliated
Lukas Samra Unaffiliated
Asa Seldomridge Unaffiliated
Elijah Sevensma Unaffiliated
Ryan Waufle Unaffiliated
Competitor Name Club
Lucas Beghein Unaffiliated
George Cunningham IV Unaffiliated
Ryder Farrell Unaffiliated
Alex Gerac Unaffiliated
Conrad Johnson Unaffiliated
Nadav Link Unaffiliated
Levi McClure Unaffiliated
Tobe Pont Unaffiliated
Asa Ruffrage Unaffiliated
Wyatt Taggert Unaffiliated
Aidan Winkler Unaffiliated
Competitor Name Club
Alaric Aaronson Unaffiliated
Asa Agrella-Sevilla Unaffiliated
Hudson Corbett Unaffiliated
Chase Farrell Unaffiliated
Sam GILMORE Unaffiliated
Jack Jesse Unaffiliated
Cyrus Johnson Unaffiliated
Competitor Name Club
Amelia Cannon Unaffiliated
Annabelle Craig Unaffiliated
Stella Cross Unaffiliated
Alice Cross Unaffiliated
Annabel Eppes Unaffiliated
Kaitlyn Horgan Unaffiliated
Mary Wells Letson Unaffiliated
Petra Risen Unaffiliated
Alyssa Smith Unaffiliated
Gloria Zhang Unaffiliated
Competitor Name Club
Sophia Curcio Unaffiliated
Eliza Degeneffe Unaffiliated
Addison Hall Unaffiliated
Adelaide Johnson Unaffiliated
Loralei Jones Unaffiliated
Emelia Klanduch Unaffiliated
Amelia Krebs Unaffiliated
Emma Martin Unaffiliated
Ruby McFann Unaffiliated
Hayleigh Nunes Unaffiliated
Mary Ellis Stevens Unaffiliated
Natasha Van Niekerk Unaffiliated
Lily Vincent Unaffiliated
Competitor Name Club
Trout Baggett Unaffiliated
Hannah Breen Unaffiliated
Samantha Freeman Unaffiliated
Molly Green Unaffiliated
Mia Hieronymus Unaffiliated
Sarah Lyons Unaffiliated
Calliope McFadden Unaffiliated
Ruby McMurtrey Unaffiliated
Greysen Motley Unaffiliated
Mackie Presnell Unaffiliated
Clara Rosfjord Unaffiliated
Julia Trollinger Unaffiliated
Competitor Name Club
Kaelynn Boneta Unaffiliated
Elaine Burrows Unaffiliated
Althea De Sa Unaffiliated
Hayden Emerson Unaffiliated
Clara Fowlkes Unaffiliated
Georgi Herlocker Unaffiliated
Elana Joubert Unaffiliated
Katherine Mehlem Unaffiliated
Adelei Morrow Unaffiliated
Zoe Nelsen Unaffiliated
Mariana ORourke Unaffiliated
Ella Rose Piazza Unaffiliated
Emma Lee Rau Unaffiliated
Abigail Schlotterback Unaffiliated
Lilybelle Washburn Unaffiliated
Alexa Whitworth Unaffiliated
Mara Williams Unaffiliated
Competitor Name Club
Chloe Chapman Unaffiliated
Addison Del Ponte Unaffiliated
Iris Gentry Unaffiliated
Margo Herlocker Unaffiliated
Pearl Holladay Unaffiliated
Julian Huber Unaffiliated
Coraline Morrow Unaffiliated
Esperanza ORourke Unaffiliated
Raegen Rursch Unaffiliated
Ashlyn Smith Unaffiliated

© 2022 Sport:80, All rights reserved.